Sound installation at Roskilde Festival 2019
by Sun Hee Engelstoft and Peter Albrechtsen

Created in collaboration with Meyer Sound and Roskilde Festival. A sonic journey through frequencies of sound pursuing the highs and depths of falling. Includes musical contributions from the band We Like We and score composer Flemming Nordkrog and was mastered by Nathan Moody.